CONTACT

MAIN ORGANISER

                                                                

RTC NORTH               
Joanna Nyks                                  
+44 (0)1925607041
Joanna.nyks@rtcnorth.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

CO-ORGANISERS

 

CAMARA DE COMERCIO E INDUSTRIA DO CENTRO
Luísa Bernardes                     
+351 239 467 161
luisa.bernardes@cec.org.pt

ESTONIAN CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY 
Kadri Rist                        
+372 604 0091       
Kadri.Rist@koda.ee

 

ANKARA CHAMBER OF INDUSTRY
Oznur Besen                  
+90 312 4171 200
oznur.besen@aso.org.tr

 

BUSINESS REGION GOTEBURG AB
Maria Lundin                  
+46 (0)31-367 61 17
maria.lundin@businessregion.se

FEDERATION OF INDUSTRIES OF NORTHERN GREECE (FING)
Giannis Chaskos                
+30 2310539817              
i.chaskos@sbbe.gr

CHAMBER OF COMMERCE & INDUSTRY STARA ZAGORA
Snezhina Baykova            
+359 42 626297
een@chambersz.com

SABANCI UNIVERSITY
Kivanc Tos
+90 (216) 483 91 17
kivanctos@sabanciuniv.edu

ARC CONSULTING LTD                          
Denitsa Marinova                      
+ 359 2 9733000
denitsa.marinova@online.bg

RUSSIAN AGENCY FOR SMALL AND MEDIUM ENTERPRISES SUPPORT
Stanislav Ustinov
+7 499 1437332
Ustinov@siora.ru

SLOVAK BUSINESS AGENCY
Julia Micunekova
+421 2 502 44 513
micunekova@sbagency.sk

CANADIAN MANUFACTURERS & EXPORTERS
Nancy MacKneson
+1 905 672 3466
nancy.mackneson@cme-mec.ca

CONFINDUSTRIA TOSCANA
Luisa Ortu
+39 331 6886357
l.ortu@confindustriatoscanaservizi.it

VAEKSTHUS HOVEDSTADSREGIONEN
Kristoffer Riis
+45 31684112
kri@vhhr.dk

ISTANBUL CHAMBER OF INDUSTRY
Cemile Koseler Usta
+90 212 252 29 00 Ext. 312
ckoseler@iso.org.tr

EGE UNIVERSITESI
Anil Sensoz
+ 90 232 343 44 00 Ext. 171
anil.sensoz@ebiltem.ege.edu.tr

NETHERLANDS ENTERPRISE AGENCY
Michelle Lemmers
+31 88 602 1647
michelle.lemmers@rvo.nl

CRACOW CHAMBER OF COMMERCE AND INDUSTRY
Michal Babij
+48 12 428 92 60
mbabij@iph.krakow.pl

ASSOCIATION FREE ENTREPRENEURSHIP GDANSK REGIONAL DEPARTMENT
Paweł Gruszkowski
+48 796 704 730
pawel.gruszkowski@swp.gda.pl

CONFINDUSTRIA LOMBARDIA
Roberta Alberti
+39 02 58370812
een1@confindustria.lombardia.it

ZENIT GmbH
Juan-J. Carmona-Schneider
+49 208 30004-54
jc@zenit.de

HUNGARIAN NATIONAL TRADING HOUSE
Eszter Anna Szabó
+36 1 810-1600
szabo.eszter@tradehouse.hu

ED RESEARCH Co. Ltd.
Jewon Lee
+82 2 2627 8819
prist74@edresearch.co.kr

INVENTYA Ltd
Viney Chauhan
+44 0 1925 506106
v.chauhan@inventya.com

UNIVERSIDAD DE ALICANTE
Javier Montiel Bonmatí
+34 96 590 34 88
javier.montiel@ua.es

TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY OF CLUJ-NAPOCA
Elisabeta Butoi
+40 748404076
elisabeta.butoi@muri.utcluj.ro

POLISH AGENCY FOR ENTERPRISE DEVELOPMENT
Agnieszka Promianowska
+ 48 22 432 83 74

agnieszka_promianowska@parp.gov.pl

KLASTER LIFE SCIENCE KRAKOW
Beata Gawin
+48 12 297 4 605
bgawin@lifescience.pl

FAST – FEDERAZIONE DELLE ASSOCIAZIONI SCIENTIFICHE E TECNICHE
Muriel Geroli
+39 02 77790314
muriel.geroli@fast.mi.it

REGIONAL CENTRE FOR INNOVATION AND TECHNOLOGY TRANSFER - SZCZECIN
Pawel Zebrowski
+48 91 449 4364
pzebrowski@zut.edu.pl

CONFINDUSTRIA PIEMONTE
Rossella Riva
+39 011 549246 ext. 5205
rossella.riva@confindustria.piemonte.it

PODLASKA REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT FOUNDATION
Anna Wrzesińska
+48 85 653 72 12
wrzesinska@pfrr.pl

CHAMBRE DE COMMERCE ET D'INDUSTRIE DE REGION PROVENCE ALPES COTE D'AZUR
Nadege Bouget
+33 493 13 75 14
Nadege.BOUGET@paca.cci.fr

ACCIÓ
Bernat Font
+34 934767212
bfont@gencat.cat

 

Bilateral Talks

  • Participants170
  • Meetings Requested1118
  • Meetings Accepted571

Profile views

  • Before Event14829
  • After Event118919

Organiser

  • RTC_Logo_3cm.jpg

Supported by

  • 220x0_LOGO_EEN_NET_EN_3cm_30621_13906.jpg
  • 220x0_LOGO_EC_ce_en_rvb_hr_3_cm_29040_12410.jpg
  • 220x0_KTN_logo_interim_A_RGB_4_2cm_35106.jpg
  • 220x0_innovate_uk_logo_3_5cm.jpg
  • 220x0_IFB2016_Logo_13185.jpg
  • 220x0_Innovation_Agency_logo_12126.jpg
  • smallBionow_logo_purple_2.png

Location

City, Exhibition Centre Liverpool Kings Dock, Liverpool Waterfront, L3 4FP